Board of Directors

The Tri-State Museum and Visitor Center Board of Directors meets every second Tuesday of the month at 5:00pm in the City Hall Conference Room.  The meeting is open to the public.

2019 Board of Directors

  • Carla Dailey, President
  • Charlotte Fladmoe
  • Carol Christianson
  • Reva Potter
  • Council Representative: Troy Shockey